naruto-forum - Portal


naruto fan forum
 
HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchRegisterUsergroupsMemberlistLog in

Latest topics
» Akatsuki Leader?
Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:06 am by Antony Uzumaki

» Hi there
Mon Sep 28, 2009 2:16 am by Antony Uzumaki

» Tobi Spoiler
Mon Mar 02, 2009 7:28 am by Uchiha1989

» Grafic
Mon Mar 02, 2009 7:14 am by Uchiha1989

» Konichiwa!
Sat May 17, 2008 7:27 am by DrahonVash

» What is your favorite music genre
Tue Apr 01, 2008 9:04 pm by Saky Naru(Sakura-chan)

» Name your favorite band
Tue Apr 01, 2008 9:03 pm by Saky Naru(Sakura-chan)

» Whats your favorite Naruto Character?
Tue Apr 01, 2008 9:02 pm by Saky Naru(Sakura-chan)

» watch naruto
Tue Apr 01, 2008 8:55 pm by Saky Naru(Sakura-chan)

ppl come here
Thu Aug 16, 2007 8:10 pm by danielledaydreamer1
http://www.ninjavillage.net
it's fun and there r lota ppl there


Comments: 2
New Admin and Moderator/s
Sun Jul 29, 2007 1:31 pm by Admin
So..if im not everyday online..someone can take charge..

1. Admin (ME)
2. xxYonaimexx

New Moderator

1. danielledaydreamer1

WELL.that's aLL.. ..
Do your job guys XD

Comments: 10
Naruto-Forum News/Updates!
Sat May 19, 2007 11:02 pm by Admin
Now!,the forum is now active,sorry guys!
Ive been planning to have a contest.
1. Signature Contest
2. Banner Contest
3. Avatar Contest
4. Member of the Month Contest
and lots more!..invite more people! here and have fun! Very Happy
and i have added new rules

Comments: 3
ACTIVITY
Tue May 15, 2007 11:37 am by xxYonaimexx
PLEASE can anyone here attact more members? please help us get more members to this forum and make it active. I do not think the Admin here is active due to the unactivity...

Comments: 9
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 17 on Sun Jun 29, 2008 5:21 am
Statistics
We have 108 registered users
The newest registered user is carrhav

Our users have posted a total of 433 messages in 70 subjects
Partners
free forum
Poll